|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:|
I am not a user of Colloquy, but I have noticed that when a user leaves, the link to your website is not functional.
It shows as:
User left the room (quit: Quit: Colloquy for iPad - http://colloquy.mobi).
which produces the following link:
Just thought I should let know.