Opened 9 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

#2541 closed Enhancement (Works for Me)

Join/Leave

Reported by: cliffrai@… Owned by: kiji.roshi
Component: Colloquy (iOS) Version: 1.3 (iOS)
Severity: Normal Keywords:
Cc:

Description

Colloquy mobile would benefit from a way to hide all the "-person- joined the room" or "-person- timed out" etc. messages in a busy room. If that could be done. Thanks :)

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by zach

  • Resolution set to worksforme
  • Status changed from new to closed

You can already do this, in Settings.app under the item listed "Colloquy"

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.