Opened 8 years ago

Closed 8 years ago

#2464 closed Defect (Fixed)

Closing a room via right-click closes current channel (not selected one)

Reported by: asmeurer@… Owned by: timothy
Component: Colloquy (Mac) Version: 2.2 (Mac)
Severity: Normal Keywords:
Cc:

Description

If you have more than one room open, say #a and #b, and you currently have #a selected, then you right click on #b and choose "close," it closes #a (the one you are currently in) instead. I just observed this in Nightly 5138.

This is *really* annoying, btw.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 8 years ago by zach

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

This was fixed in r5159.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.