Opened 11 years ago

Closed 11 years ago

Last modified 11 years ago

#1681 closed Defect (Fixed)

In FW 3.0, swipe-to-part is labelled "delete"

Reported by: SidneySM Owned by: kiji.roshi
Component: Colloquy (iOS) Version: 1.0 (iOS)
Severity: Normal Keywords: part, colloquies, swipe, delete
Cc:

Description

In firmware 2.x, the first swipe of a channel in the Colloquies list shows a "part" button and the second swipe shows "delete". In 3.0, behavior hasn't changed but the button is labelled "delete" in both cases. This could be confusing is someone just wants to part a room and never saw the old label in action.

Change History (3)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by zach

  • Component changed from Colloquy (Mac) to Colloquy (Mobile)
  • Owner changed from timothy to kiji.roshi

comment:2 Changed 11 years ago by kiji.roshi

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

This is fixed in our next release.

comment:3 Changed 11 years ago by kiji.roshi

  • milestone set to Mobile Colloquy 1.1
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.