Opened 11 years ago

Closed 7 years ago

#1350 closed Enhancement (Duplicate)

close "invite only" alert when receiving an invite

Reported by: akempgen Owned by: zach
Component: Colloquy (Mac) Version: 2.1 (Mac)
Severity: Normal Keywords:
Cc:

Description


Change History (5)

comment:1 Changed 11 years ago by Rinoa

  • milestone set to Colloquy 2.3

comment:2 Changed 11 years ago by akempgen

also close "you were invited" when the room was joined through other means (auto join)

comment:3 Changed 10 years ago by akempgen

"invite only" alert is a problem after disconnects

comment:4 Changed 9 years ago by zach

  • Owner changed from timothy to zach
  • Status changed from new to assigned

comment:5 Changed 7 years ago by zach

  • Resolution set to Duplicate
  • Status changed from assigned to closed

Handled by #1502

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.