Opened 10 years ago

Closed 10 years ago

#1339 closed Defect (Fixed)

Deleting all connections doesn't persist after a restart

Reported by: hopkapi Owned by: kiji.roshi
Component: Colloquy (iOS) Version: 1.0 (iOS)
Severity: Normal Keywords: connections
Cc:

Description

If you delete all connections, then restart Colloquy Mobile, you'll find the last connection you removed is still there.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 10 years ago by kiji.roshi

  • Resolution set to fixed
  • Status changed from new to closed

Fixed in r4058.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.